Our International Partners

mapThe GAPS network

Trident Consulting is a member of the GAPS international pensions network.

GAPS is a global network of pensions and employee benefits experts who collaborate to deliver international projects. The network, currently covering over 30 countries, offers a full range of actuarial, consulting and pensions administration services, and aims to be represented in most European, American and other major financial centres worldwide.

GAPS offer a one-stop solution for companies running pension schemes in multiple countries. Members work in partnership to provide clients with the country-specific knowledge and experience they need to negotiate the different frameworks for pension provision, insurance regulations and actuarial practice.

GAPS membership gives clients confidence that they are working with experts who have been vetted by their peers in the industry.

Overseas members of the GAPS network (www.GAPSnetwork.com) are listed below.

Austria / Germany

Dr Ettl Aktuariat
www.actuary.at

 

Dr Wolfgang Ettl
+43 (0)22 43 35 88 2
wolfgang.ettl@deraktuar.at

Central & Eastern Europe

MAI CEE
www.mai-cee.com

 

Natalia Zaborovska
+37 1 2925 9581
natalia.zaborovska@mai-cee.com

France

Adding Actuaires
www.adding.fr

 

Eric Teboul, Leader of Development
+33 (0)1 5689 5408
eteboul@adding.fr

Guernsey

The Pensioneer Trustee Company (Guernsey) Limited
www.pensioneertrustee.com

 

Tim Salisbury, Chartered FCSI, TEP, Director
+44 (0)1481 713667
tim.salisbury@pensioneertrustee.com

Italy

Previnet
www.previnet.it
www.crossborderplans.com (EN)

 

Dejan Malesic, Business Development Manager

+39 0422 1745162
Dejan.Malesic@previnet.it

Netherlands

ActuComp
www.actucomp.com

 

Annemiek van den Eshof
+31 (0)78 648 9700
vandeneshof@actucomp.com

United Kingdom

Quantum Advisory
www.quantumadvisory.co.uk

Smith & Williamson
www.smith.williamson.co.uk

 

Andrew Reid-Jones
+44 (0)2920 837 906
Andrew.reid-jones@quantumadvisory.co.uk

Krista Woodman
+44 (0)1242 506031
Krista.Woodman@smith.williamson.co.uk

U. S. A.

Michael F. Yates & Company, Inc
www.mfyco.com

 

Michael F Yates
+01 908 689 4200 ext.11
myates@mfyco.com